Our Policy is very simple.
You have a 14-day Trial. Cancel anytime prior and you credit card or PayPal account will not be charged. On day 15, you will be charged. If you decide to cancel, you will continue to have access to the service until the billing cycle but there will be no refund for any of of the plans selected.