Lil Wayne Releases 'Sorry 4 The Wait 2'

Lil Wayne dropped a new mixtape, “Sorry 4 the Wait 2,” on Tuesday night. The project is a sequel to 2011’s “Sorry 4 The Wait,” which was released as a quasi-apology after “Tha Carter IV” kept getting delayed. “Tha Carter V” has experienced similar set backs, due in part to Lil Wayne’s ongoing battle with Birdman.

The new mixtape features 2 Chainz, Drake, Christina Milian, Nicki Minaj and more. It also has Lil Wayne’s remixes of BeyoncĂ©’s “Drunk In Love,” iLoveMakonnen’s “Maneuvering,” Dej Loaf’s “Try Me” and Rae Sremmurd’s “No Type.” The tracklist is below and you can download “Sorry 4 The Wait 2” over at MyMixtapez.com.

lil wayne

1. CoCo
2. Sh!t
3. Trap House
4. Selsun Blue
5. Used To [ft. Drake]
6. No Type
7. Fingers Hurting
8. Hot Nigga
9. HollyWeezy
10. Drunk In Love [ft. Christina Milian]
11. You Guessed It
12. Try Me [ft. Mack Maine]
13. Preach [ft. 2 Chainz]
14. Alphabet
15. No Haters
16. Admit It [ft. Shanell]
17. Dreams & Nightmares

Read more from source…

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button